NOTICE OF ELECTION TO INCREASE TAXES ON A CITIZEN PETITION

NOTICE OF ELECTION TO INCREASE DEBT ON A CITIZEN PETITION

STATEWIDE ELECTION DAY IS Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Voter service and polling centers open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Election Day.

Ballots are mailed to all registered voters the week of October 15, 2018.

Select voter service and polling centers are open beginning October 22, 2018.

For election information, contact your county election office. Contact information is provided inside the back cover of this booklet.



2018 STATE BALLOT INFORMATION BOOKLET

and

Recommendations on Retention of Judges

http://leg.colorado.gov/bluebook

Legislative Council of the Colorado General Assembly

Research Publication No. 702-2

Proposition 111 Limitations on Payday Loans

ANALYSIS

Proposition 111 proposes amending the Colorado statutes to:

- reduce the total cost for a payday loan to a 36 percent annual percentage rate; and
- expand what constitutes unfair or deceptive trade practices for payday lending.

Summary and Analysis

Background. Payday loans are small, easy-to-access short-term loans that do not require a credit check. In 2016, about 207,000 individuals in Colorado secured over 414,000 payday loans. These loans totaled over \$166 million, and consumers paid an estimated \$50 million in loan costs (any combination of fees and interest), with a default rate of 23 percent. The Department of Law licenses and establishes rules for payday lenders and conducts compliance examinations of their loans. The department also investigates and litigates cases involving payday lenders.

Annual percentage rate (APR). The APR is the total loan cost expressed as a yearly rate and includes the interest on the loan amount, origination fees, and monthly maintenance fees. The APR varies on a daily basis and, because of the way maintenance fees are structured in Colorado, tends to increase over the life of the loan. In 2016, the average APR on payday loans in Colorado was 129 percent.

Current payday loan regulations. Colorado law limits payday loans to \$500 with a minimum repayment term of six months, no maximum repayment term, and no penalty for early repayment. The law allows lenders to charge an origination fee of up to 20 percent of the first \$300 loaned, plus 7.5 percent of any amount in excess of \$300. In addition, lenders may charge an interest rate of 45 percent per year per loan and a monthly maintenance fee of \$7.50 per \$100 loaned, up to a total of \$30 per month. If the borrower repays the loan early, the lender must refund a prorated portion of the fees. Current law defines unfair and deceptive trade practices as making loans disguised as personal property sale and leaseback agreements or as a cash rebate.

Changes under the measure. The measure reduces the loan costs on a payday loan to a maximum APR of 36 percent and eliminates the current fee structure. In addition, regardless of whether payday lenders have a physical location in the state, they may not offer higher cost loans via electronic or U.S. mail, the internet, or telemarketing.

Table 1 below provides an example of the total cost, including interest and any fees, of a \$500 loan that is repaid in six months under current law and under Proposition 111.

	Current Law	Proposition 111
Loan amount	\$500	\$500
Total cost of loan	\$293	\$53
Total amount paid	\$793	\$553
APR	180%	36%

Table 1. Comparison of Estimated Cost of a Six-Month Payday Loan*

*The actual costs may vary by lender.

For information on those issue committees that support or oppose the measures on the ballot at the November 6, 2018, election, go to the Colorado Secretary of State's elections center web site hyperlink for ballot and initiative information: <u>http://www.sos.state.co.us/pubs/elections/Initiatives/InitiativesHome.html</u>

Argument For

 Coloradans are paying too much to borrow small amounts of money from payday lenders. The APR for these loans can exceed 180 percent. Some consumers borrow money to pay off other payday loans, which leads to a cycle of debt. Because the measure reduces the high cost of payday loans, consumers may be better able to repay their loans and avoid further financial stress.

Argument Against

1) This measure may eliminate the payday lending business in Colorado. Payday loans provide options for consumers who may not qualify for other types of credit. With limited or no access to these loans, consumers may pay higher costs to other creditors for late payment, bounced check, overdraft, or utility disconnect fees, or turn to unregulated lenders for higher-cost loans. This measure is unnecessary because the state legislature passed reforms in 2010 that led to reduced loan costs and fewer defaults, while ensuring that consumers have access to a well-regulated source of short-term credit.

Estimate of Fiscal Impact

State revenue and spending. If Proposition 111 results in payday lenders choosing not to renew their licenses, there will be a reduction in fee revenue to the Department of Law.

TITLE AND TEXT

The ballot title below is a summary drafted by the professional staff of the offices of the secretary of state, the attorney general, and the legal staff for the general assembly for ballot purposes only. The ballot title will not appear in the Colorado Revised Statutes. The text of the measure that will appear in the Colorado Revised Statutes below was drafted by the proponents of the initiative. The initiated measure is included on the ballot as a proposed change to current law because the proponents gathered the required amount of petition signatures.

Ballot Title:

Shall there be an amendment to the Colorado Revised Statutes concerning limitations on payday lenders, and, in connection therewith, reducing allowable charges on payday loans to an annual percentage rate of no more than thirty-six percent?

Text of Measure:

Be it Enacted by the People of the State of Colorado:

SECTION 1. In Colorado Revised Statutes, add 5-3.1-101.5 as follows:

5-3.1-101.5. Legislative declaration. The people of this state find and declare that payday lenders are charging up to two hundred percent annually for payday loans and that excess charges on such loans can lead Colorado families into a debt trap of repeat borrowing. It is the intent of the people to lower the maximum authorized finance charge for payday loans to an annual percentage rate of thirty-six percent.

SECTION 2. In Colorado Revised Statutes, amend 5-3.1-105 as follows:

5-3.1-105. Authorized charges. A lender may charge a finance charge for each deferred deposit loan or payday loan that may-MUST not exceed twenty AN ANNUAL PERCENTAGE RATE OF THIRTY-SIX percent. of the first three hundred dollars loaned plus seven and one-half percent of any amount loaned in excess of three hundred dollars. Such charge shall be deemed fully earned as of the date of the transaction. The lender may also charge an interest rate of forty-five percent per annum for each deferred deposit loan or payday loan. If the loan is prepaid prior to the maturity of the loan term, the lender shall refund to the consumer a prorated portion of the annual percentage rate. FINANCE CHARGE based upon the ratio of time left before maturity to the loan term. In

ANALYSIS

addition, the lender may charge a monthly maintenance fee for each outstanding deferred deposit loan, not to exceed seven dollars and fifty cents per one hundred dollars loaned, up to thirty dollars per month. The monthly maintenance fee may be charged for each month the loan is outstanding thirty days after the date of the original loan transaction. The A lender shall MAY charge only those charges EXPRESSLY authorized in this article in connection with a deferred deposit loan OR PAYDAY LOAN.

SECTION 3. In Colorado Revised Statutes, 5-3.1-108 amend (2) as follows:

5-3.1-108. Renewal – new loan – consecutive loans – payment plan – definitions. (2) Upon renewal of a deferred deposit loan OR PAYDAY LOAN, the lender may assess additional A finance charge not to-THAT MUST NOT exceed an annual percentage rate of forty-five-THIRTY-SIX percent. If the deferred deposit loan OR PAYDAY LOAN is renewed prior to the maturity date, the lender shall refund to the consumer a prorated portion of the finance charge based upon the ratio of time left before maturity to the loan term.

SECTION 4. In Colorado Revised Statutes, 5-3.1-121 amend (2) as follows:

5-3.1-121. Unfair or deceptive practices. (2) A person violates the requirements of this article by engaging in any act that limits or restricts the application. NO PERSON MAY ENGAGE IN ANY DEVICE, SUBTERFUGE, OR PRETENSE TO EVADE THE REQUIREMENTS of this article, including making loans disguised as A personal property, personal sales SALE, and leaseback-transactions TRANSACTION; or by disguising loan proceeds as A cash-rebates REBATE for the pretextual installment sale of goods and OR services; OR MAKING, OFFERING, GUARANTEEING, ASSISTING, OR ARRANGING A CONSUMER TO OBTAIN A LOAN WITH A GREATER RATE OF INTEREST, CONSIDERATION, OR CHARGE THAN IS PERMITTED BY THIS ARTICLE THROUGH ANY METHOD INCLUDING MAIL, TELEPHONE, INTERNET, OR ANY ELECTRONIC MEANS REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THE PERSON HAS A PHYSICAL LOCATION IN THE STATE.

SECTION 5. Effective date. This initiative takes effect on February 1, 2019.

Proposition 112 Increased Setback Requirement for Oil and Natural Gas Development

<u>ANALYSIS</u>

Proposition 112 proposes amending the Colorado statutes to:

 require that new oil and natural gas development be located at least 2,500 feet from occupied structures, water sources, and areas designated as vulnerable.

Summary and Analysis

Proposition 112 requires that any new oil and natural gas development be located at least 2,500 feet from occupied structures and other areas designated as vulnerable. This type of requirement is commonly known as a setback. Entering a previously plugged or abandoned oil or natural gas well is held to this same setback requirement. The measure also allows the state or a local government to require a setback distance greater than 2,500 feet. If two or more local governments with overlapping boundaries establish different setbacks, Proposition 112 requires that the greater distance be used.

The measure does not apply to federal land, which includes national forests and parks and comprises about 36 percent of the land in Colorado.

Under the measure, oil and natural gas development includes the exploration for, and the drilling, production, and processing of oil or natural gas. Oil and natural gas development also includes hydraulic fracturing, flowlines between oil and natural gas facilities, and the treatment of associated waste. Occupied structures include buildings where people live or work. Proposition 112 designates certain areas as vulnerable, including certain recreation areas and water sources, such as public and community drinking water sources, canals, reservoirs, lakes, rivers and streams (whether continuously flowing or not), and any other area designated by the state or a local government as vulnerable.

State regulation of oil and natural gas. The Colorado Oil and Gas Conservation Commission (COGCC) in the Colorado Department of Natural Resources establishes and enforces regulations on oil and natural gas operations in the state. The COGCC is charged with fostering the responsible development, production, and use of oil and natural gas resources in a manner that protects public health, safety, welfare, and the environment. The COGCC consults with the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment (CDPHE) to consider the health and safety of the public when regulating oil and natural gas operations. The CDPHE regulates air pollution, the discharge of water to surface water bodies, and the disposal of hazardous waste related to industrial activities, including oil and natural gas operations.

Existing setback requirements. Current COGCC regulations, approved in 2013, prohibit oil and natural gas wells and production facilities from being located closer than:

- 500 feet from a home or other occupied building; and
- 1,000 feet from high-occupancy buildings such as schools, health care institutions, correctional facilities, and child care centers, as well as neighborhoods with at least 22 buildings.

The surrounding area encompassed by the current 500-foot setback includes about 18 acres, and the 1,000-foot setback area includes about 72 acres. Proposition 112 increases the setback to a minimum of 2,500 feet, or about 450 surrounding acres.

The current setback requirement may be waived in certain instances by the COGCC and a building owner. Proposition 112 does not include a waiver provision.

Oil and natural gas resources in Colorado. Geologic formations containing oil and natural gas are found in many areas of Colorado, with some formations underlying multiple local communities. Recent development of these resources has been concentrated in Weld, Garfield, La Plata, Rio Blanco, and Las Animas Counties, as well as portions of surrounding counties. Most of the state's oil production occurs in the Denver-Julesburg Basin, primarily in Weld County and other nearby counties. A COGCC map of current oil and natural gas activity can be found online at: http://www.coloradobluebook.com/proposition112map.

Oil and natural gas resources are owned or leased by many different private companies, governments, financial institutions, nonprofits, and private individuals. Oil production in Colorado doubled between 2013 and 2017. Natural gas production in Colorado has been stable over the past ten years. In 2016, Colorado ranked seventh among the states in domestic oil production and fifth in natural gas production. In 2017, there were about 54,000 producing wells in Colorado, a 48 percent increase since 2007.

Oil and natural gas extraction technologies. Changes in industry technologies, such as hydraulic fracturing, or "fracking," and horizontal drilling, have led to substantial oil and natural gas production increases in Colorado and nationally, as well as an increase in the number of wells and related facilities. Hydraulic fracturing is used for most new wells and involves pumping a mixture of mostly water and sand, and small amounts of chemicals and other additives, into underground rock layers where oil or natural gas is located. The pressure of the water creates small fractures in the rock. The sand keeps the fractures open, allowing the oil or natural gas to escape and flow up the well. Hydraulic fracturing enables access to oil and natural gas formations that were previously inaccessible. Horizontal drilling enables oil and natural gas operators to drill multiple wells from a single location to improve their efficiency and minimize surface disturbances. With current technologies, oil and natural gas wells have the greatest production in their first year of operation and decrease in production each successive year until the wells are depleted.

State and local revenue from oil and natural gas. Companies that extract mineral resources, including oil and natural gas, coal, and metallic minerals, pay severance taxes to the state. Oil and natural gas tax collections fluctuate annually. From budget years 2012-13 to 2016-17, state severance tax collections from oil and natural gas producers ranged from \$4.0 million to \$264.7 million per year. Under current law, Colorado severance tax revenue is split between state programs and local governments. The state also collects some revenue from royalty and lease payments. Oil and natural gas producers paid an estimated \$496.7 million in property taxes to impacted local governments, school districts, and special districts.

For information on those issue committees that support or oppose the measures on the ballot at the November 6, 2018, election, go to the Colorado Secretary of State's elections center web site hyperlink for ballot and initiative information: <u>http://www.sos.state.co.us/pubs/elections/Initiatives/InitiativesHome.html</u>

Arguments For

- 1) Oil and natural gas operations may adversely impact public health, safety, and the environment. Some people living near these operations have reported negative health effects to the CDPHE, including sinus and respiratory conditions, as well as other symptoms such as headaches and nausea. Such development increases noise, traffic, dust, light, and odors. Proposition 112 requires that new oil and natural gas development be located farther away from homes, schools, businesses, and other occupied buildings, thereby reducing nuisance impacts and potential exposure to air pollutants. Proposition 112 also establishes a required setback from water sources and recreation areas to help protect those resources.
- 2) Over the past several years, Colorado's northern Front Range has seen both substantial urban development and increased oil and natural gas activity. Proposition 112 provides property owners with greater certainty about the location of new oil and natural gas development in their communities. Keeping oil and natural gas development farther away from occupied structures reduces resident exposure to industrial activity and the potential hazards related to such activity. It may also improve the quality of life for nearby residents. Some people are reluctant to purchase or rent a home or visit a business or recreation area located near oil or natural gas development.

Arguments Against

- Proposition 112 eliminates new oil and natural gas activity on most non-federal land in Colorado. According to the COGCC, about 85 percent of Colorado's non-federal land would be excluded from development with the required 2,500-foot setback. Oil and natural gas development is important to Colorado's economy, generating an estimated \$10.9 billion in production value in 2017 and supporting many other industries and jobs. Proposition 112 will reduce the economic benefits the oil and natural gas industry provides for the state and may result in the loss of jobs, lower payments to mineral owners, and reduced tax revenue that is used for local schools and other governmental services and programs.
- 2) Proposition 112 is unnecessary because the existing COGCC setback requirements provide a balanced approach to protecting public health, safety, and the environment. The state's existing setback requirements were developed through a collaborative rule-making process and guided by technical expertise. When adopting its setback rules, the COGCC considered the concerns of mineral owners, residents, schools, businesses, and others. Under current law, the COGCC has the authority to modify setback requirements in the future, if necessary.

Estimate of Fiscal Impact

State government revenue and spending. Proposition 112 is expected to decrease the amount of severance tax, royalty payments, and lease revenue that state government collects in the future. Because the measure does not impact existing oil and natural gas development, no immediate impact on state revenue is anticipated; however, because the measure reduces the surface land available for the development of new oil and natural gas operations, future state revenue from these sources will be reduced. Proposition 112 will also reduce future income taxes to the state. Since the economic conditions and geographic limitations affecting oil and natural gas production are uncertain, the specific reductions in state revenue cannot be estimated.

Department of Natural Resources. Severance tax revenue received by the state funds both operating expenses of the department and specific programs, including water supply project grants, low-income energy assistance, control of invasive species, and a variety of other programs. Funding for these programs will be reduced.

Local government revenue and spending. Proposition 112 is also anticipated to reduce future property tax revenue collected by local governments. Limitations on new drilling will reduce local property tax collections, since producing well sites have higher assessed value than inactive nonproducing areas. The change in local revenue and expenditures also cannot be estimated. Local governments receive a share of the state's severance taxes to offset the impacts of oil and natural gas development. This revenue will be reduced.

TITLE AND TEXT

The ballot title below is a summary drafted by the professional staff of the offices of the secretary of state, the attorney general, and the legal staff for the general assembly for ballot purposes only. The ballot title will not appear in the Colorado Revised Statutes. The text of the measure that will appear in the Colorado Revised Statutes below was drafted by the proponents of the initiative. The initiated measure is included on the ballot as a proposed change to current law because the proponents gathered the required amount of petition signatures.

Ballot Title:

Shall there be a change to the Colorado Revised Statutes concerning a statewide minimum distance requirement for new oil and gas development, and, in connection therewith, changing existing distance requirements to require that any new oil and gas development be located at least 2,500 feet from any structure intended for human occupancy and any other area designated by the measure, the state, or a local government and authorizing the state or a local government to increase the minimum distance requirement?

Text of Measure:

Be it Enacted by the People of the State of Colorado:

SECTION 1. In Colorado Revised Statutes, add 34-60-131 as follows:

34-60-131. Mitigation of adverse oil and gas impacts to health and safety – buffer zones – legislative declaration - definitions. (1) THE PEOPLE OF THE STATE OF COLORADO FIND AND DECLARE THAT:

(a) PROXIMITY TO OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT, INCLUDING THE USE OF HYDRAULIC FRACTURING, HAS DETRIMENTAL IMPACTS ON PUBLIC HEALTH, SAFETY, WELFARE, AND THE ENVIRONMENT;

(b) SUCH IMPACTS ARE REDUCED BY LOCATING OIL AND GAS OPERATIONS AWAY FROM OCCUPIED STRUCTURES AND VULNERABLE AREAS; AND

(c) TO PRESERVE PUBLIC HEALTH, SAFETY, WELFARE, AND THE ENVIRONMENT, THE PEOPLE DESIRE TO ESTABLISH A BUFFER ZONE REQUIRING ALL NEW OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT IN THE STATE OF COLORADO TO BE LOCATED AN INCREASED DISTANCE AWAY FROM OCCUPIED STRUCTURES, INCLUDING HOMES, SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS, AS WELL AS VULNERABLE AREAS.

(2) AS USED IN THIS SECTION, UNLESS THE CONTEXT OTHERWISE REQUIRES:

(a) "OCCUPIED STRUCTURE" MEANS ANY BUILDING OR STRUCTURE THAT REQUIRES A CERTIFICATE OF OCCUPANCY OR BUILDING OR STRUCTURE INTENDED FOR HUMAN OCCUPANCY, INCLUDING HOMES, SCHOOLS, AND HOSPITALS.

(b) "OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT" MEANS EXPLORATION FOR, AND DRILLING, PRODUCTION, AND PROCESSING OF, OIL, GAS, OR OTHER GASEOUS AND LIQUID HYDROCARBONS, AND FLOWLINES AND THE TREATMENT OF WASTE ASSOCIATED WITH SUCH EXPLORATION, DRILLING, PRODUCTION AND PROCESSING. "OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT" INCLUDES HYDRAULIC FRACTURING.

(C) "VULNERABLE AREAS" MEANS PLAYGROUNDS, PERMANENT SPORTS FIELDS, AMPHITHEATERS, PUBLIC PARKS, PUBLIC OPEN SPACE, PUBLIC AND COMMUNITY DRINKING WATER SOURCES, IRRIGATION CANALS, RESERVOIRS, LAKES, RIVERS, PERENNIAL OR INTERMITTENT STREAMS, AND CREEKS, AND ANY ADDITIONAL VULNERABLE AREAS DESIGNATED BY THE STATE OR A LOCAL GOVERNMENT.

(d) "LOCAL GOVERNMENT" MEANS ANY STATUTORY OR HOME RULE COUNTY, CITY AND COUNTY, CITY, OR TOWN LOCATED IN THE STATE OF COLORADO.

(3) THE PEOPLE OF THE STATE OF COLORADO HEREBY ESTABLISH THAT ALL NEW OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT NOT ON FEDERAL LAND MUST BE LOCATED AT LEAST TWO THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED FEET FROM AN OCCUPIED STRUCTURE OR VULNERABLE AREA. FOR PURPOSES OF THIS SECTION, THE REENTRY OF AN OIL OR GAS WELL PREVIOUSLY PLUGGED OR ABANDONED IS CONSIDERED NEW OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT.

(4) THE STATE OR A LOCAL GOVERNMENT MAY REQUIRE THAT NEW OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT BE LOCATED A LARGER DISTANCE AWAY FROM OCCUPIED STRUCTURES OR VULNERABLE AREAS THAN REQUIRED BY SUBSECTION (3) OF THIS SECTION. IN THE EVENT THAT TWO OR MORE LOCAL GOVERNMENTS WITH JURISDICTION OVER THE SAME GEOGRAPHIC AREA ESTABLISH DIFFERENT BUFFER ZONE DISTANCES, THE LARGER BUFFER ZONE GOVERNS.

(5) THIS SECTION TAKES EFFECT UPON OFFICIAL DECLARATION OF THE GOVERNOR AND IS SELF-EXECUTING.

(6) THIS SECTION APPLIES TO OIL AND GAS DEVELOPMENT PERMITTED ON OR AFTER THE EFFECTIVE DATE.

LOCAL ELECTION OFFICES

https://www.sos.state.co.us/pubs/elections/Resources/CountyElectionOffices.html

Adams	4430 South Adams County Parkway, Suite E-3102, Brighton, CO 80601-8207	(720) 523-6500
Alamosa	8999 Independence Way, Suite 101, Alamosa, CO 81101	(719) 589-6681
Arapahoe	5334 S. Prince St., Littleton, CO 80120	(303) 795-4511
Archuleta	449 San Juan, Pagosa Springs, CO 81147	(970) 264-8331
Baca	741 Main St., Suite 3, Springfield, CO 81073	(719) 523-4372
Bent	725 Bent Ave., Las Animas, CO 81054	(719) 456-2009
Boulder	1750 33rd St. #200, Boulder, CO 80301	(303) 413-7740
Broomfield	1 DesCombes Drive, Broomfield, CO 80020	(303) 464-5857
Chaffee	104 Crestone Ave., Salida, CO 81201	(719) 539-4004
Cheyenne	51 S. 1st St., Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810	(719) 767-5685
Clear Creek	405 Argentine St., Georgetown, CO 80444	(303) 679-2339
Conejos	6683 County Road 13, Antonito, CO 81129	(719) 376-5422
Costilla	400 Gasper St., San Luis, CO 81152	(719) 937-7671
Crowley	631 Main St., Suite 102, Ordway, CO 81063	(719) 267-5225
Custer	205 S. 6th St., Westcliffe, CO 81252	(719) 783-2441
Delta	501 Palmer #211, Delta, CO 81416	(970) 874-2150
Denver	200 W. 14th Ave., Suite 100, Denver, CO 80204	(720) 913-8683
Dolores	409 N. Main St., Dove Creek, CO 81324	(970) 677-2381
Douglas	125 Stephanie PI., Castle Rock, CO 80109	(303) 660-7444
Eagle	500 Broadway, Suite 101, Eagle, CO 81631	(970) 328-8726
Elbert	440 Comanche St., Kiowa, CO 80117	(303) 621-3127
El Paso	1675 W. Garden of the Gods Rd., Suite 2201, Colorado Springs, CO 80907	(719) 575-8683
Fremont	615 Macon Ave. #102, Canon City, CO 81212	(719) 276-7340
Garfield	109 Eighth St. #200, Glenwood Spgs, CO 81601	(970) 384-3700, ext. 2
Gilpin	203 Eureka St., Central City, CO 80427	(303) 582-5321
Grand	308 Byers Ave., Hot Sulphur Springs, CO 80451	(970) 725-3065
Gunnison	221 N. Wisconsin, Suite C, Gunnison, CO 81230	(970) 641-7927
Hinsdale	317 N. Henson St., Lake City, CO 81235	(970) 944-2228
Huerfano	401 Main St., Suite 204, Walsenburg, CO 81089	(719) 738-2380, ext. 3
Jackson	396 La Fever St., Walden, CO 80480	(970) 723-4334
Jefferson	3500 Illinois St., Suite #1100, Golden, CO 80401	(303) 271-8111
Kiowa	1305 Goff St., Eads, CO 81036	(719) 438-5421
Kit Carson	251 16th St., Burlington, CO 80807	(719) 346-8638, ext. 301
Lake	505 Harrison Ave., Leadville, CO 80461	(719) 486-1410
La Plata	98 Everett St., Suite C, Durango, CO 81303	(970) 382-6296
Larimer	200 W. Oak St., Suite 5100, Ft. Collins, CO 80521	(970) 498-7820
Las Animas	200 E. First St., Room 205, Trinidad, CO 81082	(719) 846-3314
Lincoln	103 Third Ave., Hugo, CO 80821	(719) 743-2444
Logan	315 Main St., Suite 3, Sterling, CO 80751	(970) 522-1544
Mesa	200 S. Spruce St., Grand Junction, CO 81501	(970) 244-1662
Mineral	1201 N. Main St., Creede, CO 81130	(719) 658-2440
Moffat	221 W. Victory Way #200, Craig, CO 81625	(970) 824-9120
Montezuma	140 W. Main St., Suite #1, Cortez, CO 81321	(970) 565-3728
Montrose	320 S. First St., Montrose, CO 81401	(970) 249-3362, ext. 3
Morgan	231 Ensign, Ft. Morgan, CO 80701	(970) 542-3521
Otero	13 W. Third St., Room 210, La Junta, CO 81050	(719) 383-3020
Ouray	112 Village Square West, Ouray, CO 81432	(970) 325-4961 (740) 826 4222 out 4
Park	501 Main St., Fairplay, CO 80440	(719) 836-4333, ext. 1
Phillips	221 S. Interocean Ave., Holyoke, CO 80734	(970) 854-3131 (970) 929 5189 aut 5
Pitkin	501 E. Hyman Ave. Suite 106, Aspen, CO 81611	(970) 920-5180, ext. 5
Prowers	301 S. Main St. #210, Lamar, CO 81052	(719) 336-8011
Pueblo Dia Dianag	720 N. Main St., Suite 200, Pueblo, CO 81003	(719) 583-6620
Rio Blanco	555 Main St., Meeker, CO 81641 965 Sixth St., Del Norte, CO 81132	(970) 878-9460
Rio Grande		(719) 657-3334
Routt	522 Lincoln Ave. Steamboat Springs, CO 80477	(970) 870-5556 (710) 655-2512
Saguache San luan	501 Fourth St., Saguache, CO 81149	(719) 655-2512
San Juan San Miguel	1557 Green St., Silverton, CO 81433	(970) 387-5671 (970) 728-3954
Sedgwick	305 W. Colorado Ave., Telluride, CO 81435	
Summit	315 Cedar St., Julesburg, CO 80737 208 E. Lincoln Ave., Breckenridge, CO 80424	(970) 474-3346 (970) 453-3479
Teller	101 W. Bennett Ave., Cripple Creek, CO 80813	(719) 689-2951, ext. 2
Washington	150 Ash, Akron, CO 80720	(719) 889-2951, ext. 2 (970) 345-6565
Weld	1401 N. 17 th Ave., Greeley, CO 80632	(970) 304-6525
Yuma	310 Ash St., Suite Fm Wray, CO 80758	(970) 332-5809